Getting off my fat arse…

I am one of the many people in the world who buy all the right running gear, some decent trainers, get all pumped up, take a photo and post it on Facebook and Twitter of how healthy I am, leap down the stairs, then discover someone cooking bacon.  I normally end up sitting watching TV in my running gear, stuffing my face.  Every single time I get changed to go for a run, food gets in my way. 

I am not going to let that happen any more.  I will sneak down the stair with a shield and a sword to fight off the threat of food, and run out the front door.  I will sprint down the street, and impress everyone who drives past.  I will be healthy, I will be fit, I will have a bikini body by the time I hit Australia! 

…maybe.

Leave a Reply

