Just get me away!

Just get me away!

I am more than ready to start my Australian adventure now.

Only 12 shifts left at work, and 55 days until I fly. I can only hope the next 55 days go as fast as the last ones have! There are barely any reasons left for me to hang around Cambridge. A lot of my friends are done with me and my company, and have made that very clear. SO why wait around?!

I will miss my family far too much, they have been nothing but perfect recently, dealt with my issues really well, and are letting me go! This is as much as I could ask.

The best thing for me now, is to escape all the people who expect too much of me. It’s time to move onwards and upwards, and, well..to put it nicely, fuck the haters.

Time to begin again I think…

Leave a Reply

