How exciting.

After hosting a leaving party last night, it hit home that in 6 days i am out of here! It excites me more than words can express, yet I have such a heavy heart. Saying goodbye to the people who love me is very difficult, and will only get harder the closer it gets to my leaving date. But I’m excited too, I’m sure.

But i decided to start a new blog for my travels. I will still update this from time to time, as it is my little baby of a blog, and write some more serious stuff. My new blog will be my happy travelling memories.

So go have a look at my new one! It will get more exciting when I’m actually away, as I’m still stuck in boring England at the moment. Just watch the space:

http://thesearchingscribbler.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

